Skip to content

PTA

Riverside PTA                                       wjriversidepta@gmail.com


President - Lisa Mitchell                lisa_t_mitchell@yahoo.com


President Elect - Katy Foote          katyfoote@gmail.com


Secretary - Chantel Richardson             cmrichardson98@yahoo.com


Treasurer - Tammy Hyde                tamshabam@yahoo.com


Membership VP - Brooke Lara       sbbezant@hotmail.com


Community Involvement VP - Karina McDougal     kamp@tosutah.com


Parent Involvement VP - JoLynne Difrancesco   jolynnedifrancesco@yahoo.com


Principal VP - Ronna Hoffman        ronna.hoffman@jordandistrict.org


Teacher VP - Stephanie Adams        stephanie.adams@jordandistrict.org


Teacher VP - Lauren Page                 lauren.page@jordandistrict.org


Teacher VP - Julie Bodtcher            julie.bodtcher@jordandistrict.org

 

 

 

2002_PTA_Logo_Color