School Mascot

Office & Support Staff

missing-student-id-30

Mrs. Hoffman – Principal
ronna.hoffman@jordandistrict.org

Ms. Adams – Assistant Principal
amy.adams@jordandistrict.org

missing-student-id-31

Shannel Hooper –¬†Secretary
shannel.hooper@jordandistrict.org

missing-Student ID-6

Anita Blanco – Office
anita.blanco@jordandistrict.org

missing-Student ID-16

Lisa Gummow – Office
lisa.gummow@jordandistrict.org

missing-student-id-72

Jennifer Tobler – Office
jennifer.tobler@jordandistrict.org

missing-Student ID-10

Carolynn Christensen – Specialist
carolynn.christensen@jordandistrict.org

missing-Student ID-27

Kathy Miller – Teacher Specialist
kathy.miller@jordandistrict.org

missing-Student ID-28

Emily Mitarai – BYU Intern Coordinator
emily.mitarai@jordandistrict.org

missing-Student ID

Stephanie Adams – Title 1/PE
stephanie.adams@jordandistrict.org

missing-student-id-69

Danielle Sosa – Family Center
danielle.sosa@jordandistrict.org

missing-Student ID

Dr. Salmen – Guidance
donna.salmen@jordandistrict.org

missing-student-id-22

Mrs. Fox – Music
maurya.fox@jordandistrict.org

missing-student-id-48

Mrs. Morris – Art
margene.morris@jordandistrict.org

Mrs. Eatchel – STEM
laura.eatchel@jordandistrict.org

missing-Student ID-9

Mrs. Stoll – Computers
rachael.stoll@jordandistrict.org

missing-Student ID

Mr. Flint – Custodian
william.flint@jordandistrict.org

missing-Student ID-1

Aurelia Murga – Lead Night Sweep
aurelia.murga@jordandistrict.org