Skip to content

Office & Support Staff

missing-student-id-30

Mrs. Hoffman - Principal
ronna.hoffman@jordandistrict.org

Ms. Adams - Assistant Principal
amy.adams@jordandistrict.org

missing-student-id-31

Shannel Hooper - Secretary
shannel.hooper@jordandistrict.org

missing-Student ID-6

Anita Blanco - Office
anita.blanco@jordandistrict.org

missing-Student ID-16

Lisa Gummow - Office
lisa.gummow@jordandistrict.org

missing-student-id-72

Jennifer Tobler - Office
jennifer.tobler@jordandistrict.org

missing-Student ID-10

Carolynn Christensen - Specialist
carolynn.christensen@jordandistrict.org

missing-Student ID-27

Kathy Miller - Teacher Specialist
kathy.miller@jordandistrict.org

Dr. Salmen - Guidance
donna.salmen@jordandistrict.org

Danielle Sosa - Family Center
danielle.sosa@jordandistrict.org

missing-Student ID

Stephanie Adams - Drama
stephanie.adams@jordandistrict.org

Mrs. Barrowes - Computers
norda.barrowes@jordandistrict.org

Mrs. Eatchel - STEM
laura.eatchel@jordandistrict.org

missing-Student ID

Mr. Flint - Custodian
william.flint@jordandistrict.org